Thank you, racers and race fans, for a great 2014 season.
Everyone be safe and have a great off season, and we'll see you in March!

Anyone wishing to donate to Tom Stringer, click here.
We wish Tom the best as he recovers from his injuries.

Congratulations to our 2014 Points Champions
Outlaw - Stephan Stringer
Pro Street - Mark Lohr
6.50 Index - Andrew Mathis
7.50 Index - Presley Wilkerson
Super Stock/Stock Combo - Matt Morris
Super Pro - Tony Willouby
Pro - Don Scalf, Jr.
Trophy - Buddy Rogers
Jr. Dragster - Austin Alvey